Why wait five years? Friday Funnies: Literal video version of Total Eclipse Of The Heart

On FOX News Channel today

June 10th, 2011 at 05:44am

Between 11am and midday Canberra time (9pm-10pm US eastern time/6pm-7pm US pacific time), my friend Alan Stock from Newsradio KXNT in Las Vegas will be on ‘Hannity’ as a panellist on Sean Hannity’s ‘Great American Panel’.

Alan is currently in New York City for the annual Talk Radio Day at The United Nations where he is probably wearing the brightest Hawaiian shirt known to man. He’ll probably take it to Hannity’s show as well.

I’ll be watching, and I invite you to watch as well. FOX don’t usually upload this segment to their website afterwards, so if you want to watch but miss it, the show is replayed again at 2pm Canberra time (Midnight US eastern/9pm US pacific).

Samuel

Entry Filed under: TV/Radio/Media

Print This Post Print This Post


Calendar

June 2011
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts

Search Blog or Web

Login/Logout

Ads By Google


Blix Theme by Sebastian Schmieg and modified for Samuel's Blog by Samuel Gordon-Stewart.
Printing CSS with the help of Martin Pot's guide to Web Page Printability With CSS.
Icons by Kevin Potts.
Powered by WordPress.
Log in