Archive for June 10th, 2011

Alan Stock on Hannity

As mentioned earlier today, Alan Stock was a panellist on the ‘Great American Panel’ on the FOX News show ‘Hannity’.

While Alan didn’t blind everyone with one of his shirts, he did bring in one of his noticeable ties, a Rush Limbaugh tie.

Here’s some screenshots.

If you missed it, Hannity will be repeated in a bit under two hours from now, with Alan’s segments on in about two and a half hours from now.

Samuel

20110610-121101.jpg

20110610-121116.jpg

20110610-121123.jpg

June 10th, 2011 at 12:09pm

Friday Funnies: Literal video version of Total Eclipse Of The Heart

A few years ago there was an internet fad of changing the lyrics of songs to reflect what was going on in the song’s seemingly unrelated video clip. I missed this when it happened, but came across it a few months ago.

Some of them are better than others, but of all of them, this is my favourite. David A. Scott’s reworking of Bonnie Tyler’s Total Eclipse Of The Heart.

Enjoy!


Total Eclipse of the Heart – Literal Video Version by BalloDaSballo

I’ll share some of my other favourites with you in the coming weeks.

Samuel

June 10th, 2011 at 09:48am

On FOX News Channel today

Between 11am and midday Canberra time (9pm-10pm US eastern time/6pm-7pm US pacific time), my friend Alan Stock from Newsradio KXNT in Las Vegas will be on ‘Hannity’ as a panellist on Sean Hannity’s ‘Great American Panel’.

Alan is currently in New York City for the annual Talk Radio Day at The United Nations where he is probably wearing the brightest Hawaiian shirt known to man. He’ll probably take it to Hannity’s show as well.

I’ll be watching, and I invite you to watch as well. FOX don’t usually upload this segment to their website afterwards, so if you want to watch but miss it, the show is replayed again at 2pm Canberra time (Midnight US eastern/9pm US pacific).

Samuel

June 10th, 2011 at 05:44am


Calendar

June 2011
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Posts by Month

Posts by Category

Search Blog or Web

Login/Logout

Ads By Google


Blix Theme by Sebastian Schmieg and modified for Samuel's Blog by Samuel Gordon-Stewart.
Printing CSS with the help of Martin Pot's guide to Web Page Printability With CSS.
Icons by Kevin Potts.
Powered by WordPress.
Log in